Admissions Calendar

Bhutan's First and Only A+ Accredited Institution      Inspiring Education in Bhutan

Dates subject to change. Check www.rtc.bt for the latest announcements.

 

Admission calendar
DateActivities
8th February, Monday - Admissions open for C.E Students.
13th March, Saturday - BHSEC Exams conclude.
22nd March, Monday -Admission for regular students open. 
10th April, Saturday - BHSEC results declared.
May, June, July -Self-financed admissions continue depending on availability of seats in various programmes.

1st July, Thursday

- Last date for payment of balance fees for admitted students.

 

Scholarship calendar
DateActivities
14th April, Wednesday - RTC Academic Scholarship declared.
28th April, Wednesday - Last date for submission of RTC Academic Scholarship applications.
5th May, Wednesday - RTC-BOC Sports Scholarship announcement.
12th May, Wednesday - WWF-Train Legacy Scholarship announcement.
7th May, Friday - Selection and announcement of RTC Academic Scholarship awardees.
15th May, Saturday - Loden-RTC Need-based Scholarship Announcement.
19th May, Wednesday - Last date for submission of RTC-BOC Scholarship applications.
26th May, Wednesday - Last date for submission of WWF-Train Legacy Scholarship applications.
28th May, Friday - Selection and announcement of RTC-BOC Scholarship awardees.
(Due to unavoidable circumstances, the shortlisting will be conducted on June 2, 2021)
31st May, Monday - RTC-YDF Scholarship announcement.
- Short listing of WWF-Train Legacy Scholarship candidate.
4th June, Friday - Interview for shortlisted candidates of WWF-Train Legacy Scholarship.
- Last date for submission of Loden-RTC Need-based Scholarship.
14th June, Monday - Comfutura Scholarship announcement.
- Last date for submission of RTC-YDF Need-based Scholarship.
11th June, Friday - Selection and announcement of WWF-Train Legacy Scholarship awardees.
18th June, Friday - Selection interview for RTC-YDF Need-based Scholarship.
21st June, Monday - Selection and announcement of RTC-YDF Need-based Scholarship awardees.
28th June, Monday - HHEF Scholarship announcement.
- Last date for submission of Comfutura Scholarship.
12th July, Monday - Last date for submission of HHEF Scholarship.