About RTC



Student Life

Facilities & Events

Careers at RTC



Bhutan's First and Only A+ Accredited Institution      Inspiring Education in Bhutan

The Royal Thimphu College is pleased to announce the results for the position of Fellows for ESRC-GCRF Project. The names of the selected candidates are given below:


Sl. No. NameEmployerRemarks
1 Mr. Tshering Dorji Proprietor, Dhungsel Spa Selected as Fellow
2 Ms. Chimi Lhamo SENCO, Changangkha (Thimphu) Selected as Fellow
3 Mr. Karma Garab Dorji Principal, Draktsho East Selected as Fellow
4 Ms. Tshering Dolkar Special Educator, Draktsho East Selected as Fellow
5 Mr. Tenzin Yonten Draktsho, Thimphu / Opening Your Heart to Bhutan NGO Selected as Fellow
6 Mr. Dawa Drukpa SENCO, Tshangkha Central School (Trongsa) Selected as Fellow
7 Ms. Beda Giri Founder, Ability Bhutan Society Selected as Fellow
8 Ms. Bishnu Maya Gurung Social Worker, Ability Bhutan Society Selected as Fellow
9 Ms. Yeshey Choeki SENCO, Mongar Selected as Fellow
10 Ms. Ugyen Parent, Phensem Selected as Fellow
11 Ms. Chencho Om Teacher, Wangsel Insitute for the Deaf Selected as In-country Fellow
12 Mr. Pema Chhogyel Programme Manager, Special Education Section, Ministry of Education Selected as In-country Fellow
13 Ms. Kezang Choden Teacher for visually impaired persons Selected as In-country Fellow
14 Mr. Kuenga Chohoegyel Teacher, Musenselling Insititute, Trashigang Selected as In-country Fellow
15 Dr. Chencho Dorji CEO, Bhutan Wellness Centre, Thimphu Selected as In-country Fellow
16 Ms. Sonam Choden Teacher, Changangkha Middle Secondary School Selected as In-country Fellow
17 Mr. Dorji Norbu Occupational Therapist, Psychiatry ward, JDWNRH Selected as In-country Fellow
18 Mr. Thinley Teacher (working with special education needs program), Kamji Central School Selected as In-country Fellow
19 Mr. Chajay Rinzin Social Worker, Ability Bhutan Society Selected as In-country Fellow
20 Mr. Yonten Jamtsho Assistant Program Officer, Disabled Persons' Association of Bhutan Selected as In-country Fellow

Congratulations to all the selected candidates!